952.405.7474


Contact Us

At Home Title, LLC - Burnsville
Grand Market Square Building
12750 Nicollet Ave. South, Suite 303
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952.405.7474
Fax: 952.405.7475

Ella Burmeister
Ella@AtHomeTitle.com
Jean Link
Jean@AtHomeTitle.com

Megan Chambers
Megan@AtHomeTitle.com

Meri Meyer
Meri@AtHomeTitle.com

Mary Kay Dick
MaryKay@AtHomeTitle.com

Production Department
Production@AtHomeTitle.com

Ericka Garth
Ericka@AtHomeTitle.com